Country Bands

A

Arizona

Altwiedermuserweg 16
D - 63584 Gründau
Hans-Walter Stobbe Tel.: +49 (0) 6058/916716
email:
info@arizona-countrymusic.de

Arizona Eagles

Mike Langenhagen Tel.: 0650/3841816
email: arizona.eagles@aon.at

Arizona K

Prinz Friedrich Karl Str. 23
D - 47139 Duisburg
Klaus Blauhuth Tel.: +49 (0) 203/3986672
email: info@arizona-sunshine.de

Asphalt Cowboys

email: kober.heide@gmx.at

B

Buffalo Skinners

B. B. Country Painters

Johann Straussgasse 10 c
8054 Pirka
Robert Fath Tel.: 0664/3072605
email: info@countrypainters.com

Best o' the West

Bill Herms

Blue Timers

The New Blue Timers

Black Horse

M. Gaismayrstraße 5A
6905 Bregenz
Bernroider Richard Tel.: 05574/64400
email: office@blackhorse.at

The Bruzzler

Haeberlstr. 22
80337 München
Bruzzler (ZZ Top Coverband)
email: info@bruzzler.com


C

Campfire

Caravan

Carolina Ramblers

Melkerstraße 21
3512 Mautern
Walter Seitner Tel.: 0664/8184586
email: walter.seitner@utanet.at

Chuck Drum & Stars'n Bars

Chrissie McLane

Coates

Country Attack

Heinz Ulrich Tel.: 0316/601417
email: country.attack@vol.at

Country Friends

Helmuth Grünberger Tel.: 0650/670 58 88
email: gruenberger@wwpa.com

Country Rebels

Beutlmayrweg 1
4020 Linz

Wolfgang Aichinger Tel.: 0732/677064
email: Wolfgang@country-rebels.at

Country Swingers

Quellenweg 30
4203 Altenberg

Andreas Neubauer Tel.: 0664/3756450
email: office@countryswingers.com

Country Time Special & Trucker Lady Tina

Chiemsee Cowboys

Birkenweg 8
D - 83022 Rosenheim
Max Breu Tel.: +49 (0) 8031/68298
email: info@chiemsee-cowboys.de

Cannonballs

Bergern 60
4702 Wallern
Harry Durstberger Tel.: 0664/1533391
email: cannonballs@aon.at

C. C. Rider

D

Desert Rats

Sankt-Jakob Strasse 60
CH - 9000 St. Gallen
Albi Specker Tel.: +41 (0) 712450510
email: aspecker@bluewin.ch

Desperados

Brauereistraße 3
4592 Leonstein

Werner Katzengruber
email: werner.katzengruber@gruenburg.ooe.gv.at

Doc Tom & The Bandits

Blindendorf 75
4312 Ried/Riedmark
Dr. Rainer Gagstädter Tel.: 07237-4610-30
email: doctom-music@aon.at

Don Attila Band

Attila Orosz Tel./Fax: 00 36 26 39 20 58
eMail: donattila@gmail.com


E

Easy Rider

F

Freefall

Frontliners TEX - MEX Music

Entenweg 1
4614 Marchtrenk
Csamay Gerhard Tel.: 0660/8176078
email: gerhardcsamay@hotmail.com

Four of a kind

Badener Straße 27
2486 Pottendorf
Lois Stipsich Tel.: 02623/73990
email: foak@onemail.at

G

Goldies

Green River Band

Walter Steinleitner Tel.: 0664/3662626
email: greenriverband@aon.at

H

Heartward

Honky Tonk Barflies

Walter Wiesmüller Tel.: 0676/5510816
email: walter.wiesmüller@aon.at

Honky Tonk Pickers

CH- 3000 Bern
Tel.: +41 (0) 294192719
email: honkytonkpickers@hotmail.com

Harry Bonanza & Band

Hüttelbergstrasse 25/12
1140 Wien
Harry Bonanza Tel.: 0676/7363670
email: music@harrybonanza.com

I

IVO - One Man Band

Pernerstorfergasse 19/38
1100 Wien
Ivaylo Krastev Tel.: 6991/9675262
email: ivomusic@chello.at

J

J. B. Long

J. D. Hank

Schießstattgasse 7a
2000 Stockerau
Henry Stritzki Tel.: 0676/4723805
email: office@jdhank.de

Jimmy Roggers

Linke Ennsau 605/4
8970 Schladming

Jimmy Roggers Tel.: 0664/2553962
email: office@jimmyroggers.com

K

Keoma

Eve Dohr Tel.: 0664/2042608
email: eve@keoma.at

Keana Rose

Keana Rose Tel.: 0664/3101414

L

Lewis Niderman

Kaltenbach 52
4820 Bad Ischl
Lewis Niderman Tel.: 06132/25407
email: niedermann.lafayette@eunet.at

Lopez

Los Mariachis del Mariachi

Wendl-Dietrich-Str. 38
D - 80634 München
Hans Wagner Tel.: +49 (0) 171/2384202

M

Marco Gottardi & Silverdollar Band

 

Montana Highway

Mr. Steel Guitar

Music Rebel

N

No Name

Nugget

Köglergasse 3/12/21
1120 Wien
Helmut Mitteregger Tel.: 01/6047976
email: office@nugget.at

New West

Köglergasse 3/12/21
1120 Wien
Helmut Mitteregger Tel.: 01/604 79 76
email: office@newwest.at

Nashville - Express

Johann Buczolitz Tel.: 0664/5406963
email: bigjohn@kabsi.at

Nashville Blossom

Egelseestraße 12
6800 Feldkirch

Mark Scale
Tel.: 0650/5450545
email: saloon@nashville-blossom.at

Nick Shannon

Am Schlossberg 31
4341 Arbing

Claus Aistleitner
Tel.: 0664/4131835
email: nick.shannon@utanet.at

O

Old America

Okemah

Hauptplatz 7
8700 Leoben
Derry Grey Tel.: 0664/3415072
email: chris.angelo@aon.at

P

Pick Up Ramblers

Nördlinger Str. 77
D - 86343 Königsbrunn
Erwin Wagner Tel.: +49 (0) 8231/7362
email: Info@Hoelzel-Net.de

Q

/

R

Rebecca & Stomix

Route 66

River Band

Richi Nagy

Rosa-Jochmann-Ring 52/4/14
1110 Wien

Richi Nagy
Tel.: 0664/3960267
email: richi@richi-music.net

Ragtop

Rock'n Rodeo

Am Spielplatz 3
D - 93182 Wischenhofen
Johann Horn Tel.: +49 (0) 9473/908147
email: rocknrodeo@aol.com

Restless

Rodeo

Rat Boys

Railroad Company

Höpflergasse 14/14/2
1230 Wien
Wolfgang Schanik Tel.: 0664/3512693
email: railroad_company@hotmail.com

S

Salty Dogz

Silvia with Kansas 2402

4641 Steinhaus bei Wels 145
Silvia Gattringer Tel.: 0664/2840501
email: kansas2402@aon.at

Silent Wings

Lustkandelgasse 52/18
1090 Wien
Andreas Mairhofer Tel.: 0664/4951602
email: silent.wings@gmx.at

Slenders

Tel.: 0664/1625088
email: ulli@the-slenders.com

Smoky Two

Sierninger Str. 50
4400 Steyr
Loni & Gerhard Meidl Tel.: 0664/2206100
email: loni.gerhard.meidl@aon.at

Smoky River Band

Mühlbauerstr. 10
4407 Steyr-Gleink

Gerhard Meidl Tel.: 07252/81920

Southern Comfort

Steelback

Stonefield

T

Turn West

Eisenbahnstraße 42
D - 66862 Kindsbach
Werner Begander Tel.: 06371/13615
email: turnwest-countryband@gmx.de

The Branches

Tony Dee

Tex Robinson

Tex Robinson
email: tex@texrobinson.com

The Daysleepers

The First Leibach Valley Pipes & Drums

Grenzstraße 4
6912 Hörbranz
Elmar King Tel.: 0676/7354832
email: king.elmar@dudelsackgruppe.com

The Pyromantics

Tel.: 0699/10198794
email: contact@pyromantics.at

Texas First

Texas Riders

The Legendary Daltons

Franz-Koci-Str. 2-6/6/13
1100 Wien
Christian Haas Tel.: 0664/9942849
email: J.C.Badboy@legendarydaltons.com

U

/

V

/

W

Walzhill-Three

Willy Bell

West Wind

Western Cowboys

Wiesengasse 8
7051 Grosshöflein
Christian Pöschl Tel.: 02682/73403
email: mrsteel1@inode.at

X

/

Y

/

Z

/


Zuletzt aktualisiert: Sonntag, 12. Dezember 2010 11:47
E-Mail:
tex@somo.at
Copyright (c)  1999  by Texas Stampede 
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.